×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    79

    Remote Access Device not showing S40 series device like Asha series ????

    Hello Friends,

    i have to test my demo apps of S60 series on real device, can plz any one tell me where i can found Remote access device list for s40 series ???? http://www.developer.nokia.com/Devic...device_access/

    this line not provide list for S40 series .
    What should i do ple tell me ???

    Regards
    Amit

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    555

    Re: Remote Access Device not showing S40 series device like Asha series ????

    Hi Amit,

    Some Series 40 devices (Asha 300, C3-01, X3-02) have just been added to Remote Device Access. Can you please check the site again?
    Last edited by skalogir; 2012-03-23 at 10:15.

Similar Threads

  1. Show the preferred access point name on Series 40 device
    By lei.zhang in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-10-22, 20:49
  2. Remote Device Access
    By davidmaxwaterman in forum Symbian
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-04-11, 04:10
  3. Remote Device Access
    By bestey in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-04-27, 03:14
  4. Remote Device Access
    By bestey in forum Mobile Java Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-04-26, 12:42
  5. Remote Device Access
    By netlogins in forum Symbian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-04-09, 21:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×