×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    413

    set default acces point error when running the app in mobile.

    Hello everyone my app works fine in c7,e7 devices but when i install it in n8 and working in it, it always asks for the wifi connection. it pushes the warning as (set default access point) each and every time. can anyone tell me wat mite be the problem for this ?? because it works fine in other mobiles. i have checked the wifi connection in n8, everything is fine as i saw other app is working in the wifi in n8, only my app is not working. thanks for any replies.

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    441

    Re: set default acces point error when running the app in mobile.

    hi

    Please let me know how do you select access point to work with in your code

Similar Threads

  1. get listening to an acces point
    By vimalpt in forum Mobile Java Networking & Messaging & Security
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2010-02-02, 11:41
  2. acces point default
    By widetech1 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-12-20, 03:56
  3. Acces point list on emulator
    By jupitar in forum Symbian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-09-18, 09:03
  4. bluetooth to acces point
    By geopap78 in forum Bluetooth Technology
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-12-17, 11:56
  5. acces point bluetooth connection
    By luccosen in forum Bluetooth Technology
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-03-19, 11:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×