×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    4

    Unhappy Unable to get onto RDA

    Up until the day before yesterday, I was getting onto the RDA just fine.

    However, starting yesterday, I started getting responses like this whenever I attempt to log on:

    The change you wanted was rejected.

    Maybe you tried to change something you didn't have access to. Leaving a web form open for too long before submitting it will also lead to this error.

    And this:

    The page you are looking for is temporarily unavailable.

    Please try again later

    I've tried this with Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera, and Chrome. I'm working on a Windows 7 laptop. Previously, I was able to log onto the RDA via Opera with no issues.

    Now, whenever I try to log onto this web address:
    http://apu.ndhub.net

    For some reason it shoots me to this website:
    http://apu.ndhub.net/?ticket=ST-31a48a44-98ab-48f4-8c97-3ff3b84a5491-8d0fdf4a-b401-4deb-b261-6f9e417057c3

    I've tried updating my Java related stuff. I've tried emptying out the cookies, history, etc... Nothing is working and I'm getting really frustrated. Why doesn't this work?

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Cochin, Kerala, India
    Posts
    84

    Re: Unable to get onto RDA

    Hi,
    The issue happened to you is may be due to some issue with your laptop. Try to clean the temp folders and then try. The link you noted is working fine for me in Firefox. Try to clean the temp folders using ccleaner http://www.filehippo.com/download_cc...1d22cad3bc82a/, and use firefox http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/new/. This could work out to get rid of the issue.


    Regards,
    Vineeth K.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    1

    Re: Unable to get onto RDA

    It's annoying - I created a new user ID and deleted temp. files and cookies and still cannot access RDA. What else can I do?

  4. #4
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    919

    Re: Unable to get onto RDA

    Quote Originally Posted by syncgwAdmin View Post
    It's annoying - I created a new user ID and deleted temp. files and cookies and still cannot access RDA. What else can I do?
    As a last resort I would try other browsers and see if that helps.

  5. #5
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    2,578

    Re: Unable to get onto RDA

    Quote Originally Posted by joaocardoso View Post
    As a last resort I would try other browsers and see if that helps.
    Or delete or re-install.

    This is very unlikely to be an RDA issue if you're seeing it against other sites.

Similar Threads

  1. unable to config Qt for S60
    By BabyKiller in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 2011-01-28, 08:50
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-06-17, 12:21
  3. Unable to run this example
    By tampstaffs in forum Symbian C++
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-06-15, 21:43
  4. unable to install jar
    By stevenpannell in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-11-10, 17:26
  5. Unable to run app
    By razas in forum Symbian C++
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-07-17, 13:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •