×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    QSystemDeviceInfo in Qt Desktop application

    I want to use QSystemDeviceInfo in my Qt desktop application - NOT mobile. Is some way to use this class? And yes, how I can make it

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    382

    Re: QSystemDeviceInfo in Qt Desktop application

    The mobility sysinfo module for Desktop is possible to install. Please be aware of the dependencies.

Similar Threads

  1. Linking issues with QSystemDeviceInfo
    By shrenik_shah in forum [Archived] Qt Mobility Project
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-11-24, 05:58
  2. BatteryIndicator example - undefined reference to QSystemDeviceInfo
    By lukasd in forum [Archived] Qt Mobility Project
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-11-09, 20:13
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2010-09-07, 13:35
  4. j2me application communicating with desktop application
    By Arunesh in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-10-26, 07:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×