×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    6

    Exclamation TouchArea Problem in Qt.labs.TouchArea 1.0

    Hello,

    I have a problem which is given in the following picture: My module Qt.labs.TouchArea 1.0 is imported successfully, you can see in the picture (it is also an example of Qt.labs.TouchArea 1.0 module).

    However, touchPoints and onTouchMove seem okey, TouchArea and TouchPoint don't work. My TouchArea file in labs file has all elements like qmltouchareaplugind.dll , qmldir etc.

    When I run it, there isn't any problem occuring. However, because of this situation, example code in picture doesn't work.

    Any idea about it?


  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    90

    Re: TouchArea Problem in Qt.labs.TouchArea 1.0

    I'm sure QtCreator gives some exact message about the problem -- which you should quote.

    However, comparing the code to the TouchTest example, I notice that it imports import Qt.labs.toucharea 1.0 -- fully in lowercase.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    6

    Re: TouchArea Problem in Qt.labs.TouchArea 1.0

    Quote Originally Posted by mvuori View Post
    I'm sure QtCreator gives some exact message about the problem -- which you should quote.

    However, comparing the code to the TouchTest example, I notice that it imports import Qt.labs.toucharea 1.0 -- fully in lowercase.
    It's the interesting point, there aren't any error messages, and also when I write it in lowercase, it gives problem.

Similar Threads

  1. [moved] How modify Beta Labs Client
    By t30d0r in forum [Archived] Qt Quick
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-05-31, 13:58
  2. Qt/C++ Developer position (perm) - Orange Labs, London, UK
    By Asheesh in forum News and Announcements
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-12-02, 15:09
  3. How to download the codes on the Qt labs
    By qsun06 in forum [Archived] Qt General ( Qt技术)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2010-03-01, 03:14
  4. Problems to Checking out the Qt labs examples
    By osvillalon in forum [Archived] Qt SDKs and Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-01-29, 01:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×