Hello there.

I've published one APP (CheckMyMeals) at Nokia Store. One user purchased my app (billing #1), then he updated the phone to Belle Refresh. After that, he can't download the app, since the store is charging him again.
I've realesed some updates (only for the app itself, none for price or anything else). I don't know if he purchased the last version or the first release version but, in case he bought the first release version, is Nokia charging for the updates?

Thank you.