I had an english only app.
I defined in distribution -> languages
"Works for all languages" yes
So that somebody in e.g. Brasil can still use the english version.

Now I updated the app that it also includes Spanish, French, German and of course English.
So one "content file" includes 4 languages.
To specify this, it seems that I need to disable
"Works for all languages"
And than add English, Spanish, etc.

But will the brasil user with a Portuguese phone still be able install my app?


Karsten Meier