×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    7

    Unhappy Corrupted application (ERROR code 6301)

    While testing Series 40 Web app on cloud, i'm getting following error.



    Please help!

  2. #2
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Hamburg, Germany
    Posts
    283

    Re: Corrupted application (ERROR code 6301)

    I have the same problem, so it seem to be an error with the cloud-servers.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    7

    Re: Corrupted application (ERROR code 6301)

    @internetlabor were you facing the same issue yesterday?? Coz i tested the same code yesterday and it worked just fine.

  4. #4
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    21.46 N 72.11 E
    Posts
    3,796

    Re: Corrupted application (ERROR code 6301)

    Quote Originally Posted by bhoomit_2010 View Post
    @internetlabor were you facing the same issue yesterday?? Coz i tested the same code yesterday and it worked just fine.
    This isn't a problem with your code. The development cloud servers seem to have some issue, most likely temporary issue. Meanwhile, you could try to use local preview / deploy on the phone options.
    Pankaj Nathani
    www.croozeus.com

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    7

    Re: Corrupted application (ERROR code 6301)

    @croozeus in that case i'll have to wait until the problem gets resolved. I don't have an Series 40 phone and what runs on local preview doesn't work the same on actual device

  6. #6
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    21.46 N 72.11 E
    Posts
    3,796

    Re: Corrupted application (ERROR code 6301)

    Quote Originally Posted by bhoomit_2010 View Post
    @croozeus in that case i'll have to wait until the problem gets resolved. I don't have an Series 40 phone and what runs on local preview doesn't work the same on actual device
    You can test with RDA. Check if it has devices that your app supports,
    https://www.developer.nokia.com/Devi...device_access/
    Pankaj Nathani
    www.croozeus.com

Similar Threads

  1. Application crash with no error code
    By Utoto in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-09-17, 11:36
  2. error file corrupted
    By deepakk in forum Symbian Networking & Messaging (Closed)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-03-24, 15:37
  3. RComp Failed with error code 1 Camera Application
    By swarupk2007 in forum Symbian Media (Closed)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2008-03-19, 12:38
  4. Corrupted Error Messages
    By inc0gn1t007 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-04-12, 16:59
  5. File '' Corrupted error
    By denisamselem in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2004-01-27, 20:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×