Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    21

    Question Can't launch debugger on Asha device with latest firmwire.

    My device Asha 310 updated to latest firmwire version v07.37, now the debugger on the device can't be launched.
    Where can i download a newest debugger for it?
    Last edited by rocjohn; 2013-05-28 at 15:45.
    www.rocjohn.com

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    21

    Re: Can't launch debugger on Asha device with latest firmwire.

    I recopy the debugger to disk C: instead of disk E: , now the debugger can launched ok.
    and i select IP connection, then connection ok.
    Now, every time my app to debug launched, the connection will lost, why?
    www.rocjohn.com

Similar Threads

  1. Does On-Device Debugger also work with S40 1.1 Asha 303 SDK ?
    By jartl in forum Mobile Java Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2012-06-11, 18:32
  2. [moved] fail to launch my application with debugger
    By jacky_romano in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-09-26, 22:47
  3. On device debugger
    By vivek_mics in forum Symbian
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-12-13, 13:38
  4. Debugger: Exception occurred during launch (Error within Debug UI)
    By tplehton in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-04-03, 09:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×