×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    6

    Any api to work with OptonsMenu for asha platform using web app

    Hi,

    Is there any api where i can edit the default OptionsMenu provided in Asha phones. For now the default ones are Download and Access Location, whereas i have to add help and about in the Option Mneu


    Thanks i advance for any help

  2. #2
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    161

    Re: Any api to work with OptonsMenu for asha platform using web app

    Not possible at the moment and I think it'll never come.

Similar Threads

  1. Exit application on Asha Platform 1.0
    By TongMuan in forum Publishing to Nokia Store
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2013-07-28, 15:57
  2. BorderLayout bug in LWUIT for the new Asha Platform
    By arunkam in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2013-06-12, 04:31
  3. Asha Platform devices are now available in Publishing tool
    By Kalle Nevala in forum Publishing to Nokia Store
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2013-06-05, 12:57
  4. Why it says not compatible for Asha Platform?
    By nemoryoliver in forum Nokia Asha Web Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2013-05-13, 18:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •