×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    5

    Basic place display - Doesn't load on my map

    I want to show basic place display on my map, but it doesn't load.
    Here is my code:
    Code:
    <script type="text/javascript">
    			nokia.Settings.set( "appId", "xxxxxxxxx");
    			nokia.Settings.set( "authenticationToken", "xxxxxx");
    			
    		   var infoBubbles = new nokia.maps.map.component.InfoBubbles();
               var map = new nokia.maps.map.Display(document.getElementById("map"),
               {
    	         components: [ 
    	         	  infoBubbles,
                      new nokia.maps.map.component.Behavior(),
                      new nokia.maps.map.component.Overview(),
    			      new nokia.maps.map.component.TypeSelector(),
    				  new nokia.maps.map.component.ZoomBar()],
                    zoomLevel: 17,       
                    center: [<?php echo $data['lat'];?>, <?php echo $data['lon'];?>]
              });
    			
    			    var marker = new nokia.maps.map.StandardMarker([<?php echo $data['lat'];?>, <?php echo $data['lon'];?>], {
    			        //text: "!", // Small label
        				//draggable: true  // Make the marker draggable
    			    });
    			    
    			    var TOUCH = nokia.maps.dom.Page.browser.touch,
    				CLICK = TOUCH ? "tap" : "click";
    
    
    				marker.addListener(
    				CLICK, 
    				function (evt) { 
    				infoBubbles.openBubble('Uskoro dostupno!', marker.coordinate);
    			}
    		);
    		
    		var basicPlace = new nokia.places.widgets.Place({
    			placeId: "191u25ht-dc84b608e0914be3b881d49ed0d235af",
    			targetNode: "PlaceContainer",
    			template: "nokia.blue.place"
    		});
    			map.objects.add(marker);
    			</script>
    This is picture of the map:
    http://i.imgur.com/tF2UTTz.png
    Thank you for help.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    5

    Re: Basic place display - Doesn't load on my map

    The problem is solved. I had to define HTML elements in body section for widgets that i planned to use. More info: http://developer.here.com/maps_js [Using Maps and Places Libraries Together].
    I have one more question. Link: http://developer.nokia.com/Community...e-info-placeId
    Last edited by hrprojekt; 2013-08-27 at 15:40.

Similar Threads

  1. Trying to display map within custom place template
    By nosretep in forum [Archived] Maps API for Javascript
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-10-05, 17:28
  2. RDA doesn't load !
    By danielzeev in forum Feedback - Nokia Developer Services & Infrastructure
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-05-27, 16:38
  3. WRT with flash doesn't load
    By ranco in forum [Archived] Flash Lite on Nokia Devices
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2010-01-17, 22:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×