×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Font property

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    4

    Font property

    Am adding string array to the List but finally am applying style to the list object (Font style) Its not applying for the list please advice me to do this.
    Advance thanks

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    84

    Re: Font property

    What you need is to set the Font property to the render, no to the List.

    Take a look on this web http://lwuit.blogspot.com.es/2008/07...-fishbein.html

    Here you can find how to customize the listRender

Similar Threads

  1. assigning a property value without binding the property
    By pizarro84 in forum [Archived] Qt Quick
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2012-04-23, 00:05
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2010-12-01, 04:45
  3. Setting font and font size in CAknSettingItemList control?
    By zmiceruk in forum Symbian User Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-09-22, 06:52
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2005-01-13, 02:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •