Hi, Does anybody know the following issue?

The Close command is default added into the appliation, as we know, and if "Close" is the right softkey, it actually act like "Back" command when there are many screens opened, but when you press "Options"- the left softkey, the right softkey will becom "Cancel" by default, and the "Close" will be listed at the last one in "Options" , well, the "Close" now will actually act like "Exit- application" command nomatter which current screen is.

Regarding to the two different rules of "Close" in defferent places, is there anybody have a better idea to distinguish /seperate/ rewrite the two fucntions -"Back" and "Exit".

Thanks very much for any tips.