×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Connect Y/N

  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    165

    Connect Y/N

    When I open a HHTP connection I get the systen message - Connect Y/N - (or something along those lines). If I select NO the app seems to keep that state until I quit. i.e. it doesn't ask me again but fails when opening another connection.

    Is there anyway to reset this so I can try and open up a new connection without the user needed to quit the app?

  2. #2
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Barcelona, Spain
    Posts
    68
    If you have configured the application to only ask you first time when it wants to get connected and you reject the connection the first time, then you can´t get connected until you restart the application in the phone.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •