×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    5

    Question Reset code for 6270

    Does anyone have a reset code for 6270, I'm testing a syncML service and I've got so many different settings in the device now, that I'm afraid it might 'confuse' the results I get. Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    9,563

    Re: Reset code for 6270

    Does *#7370# work on it?

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    5

    Re: Reset code for 6270

    No, unfortunately not, neither does 'answer call', press 3, press asterix, and turn on...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-10-05, 20:40
  2. reset 4 nokia S40
    By cainebogdan in forum General Development Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-01-09, 16:25
  3. reset 4 nokia S40
    By cainebogdan in forum General Development Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-01-08, 21:13
  4. How to handle a response with HTTP status code 100 (Continue)?
    By danieldkim in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2004-01-19, 10:54
  5. Formatting code in posts to these boards
    By GerardMason in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-09-30, 18:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×