×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: using RMS?

  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Amman/Jordan
    Posts
    322

    using RMS?

    hi there people ,

    i've built a bilingual application in which you can switch from language to another using a command added to the menu,
    now .. i want to use a flag in which the last language used will be the same one used the next time the appliation is lunched ..????

    i know i need to add a flag to a database or sth .. i read sth and i guess RMS is the solution ... in which before closing the application i'll save the flag of the used language and the next time when i lunch the application it should use the flag i saved last time ..???

    i never used RMS .. can u guide me how to do such a thing ?

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Amman/Jordan
    Posts
    322

    Re: using RMS?

    thanx alot ... for your quick reply ....
    it worked

Similar Threads

  1. RMS data LOST problem in 3410!!!
    By bitsonic in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2009-03-27, 09:50
  2. rms, does it really saves?
    By ayanir in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2006-01-26, 12:57
  3. RMS not saved on Nokia 6225
    By franckspike in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2004-10-11, 07:42
  4. 7210 & 7250 RMS resetting problem
    By keithmcneill in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-11-13, 21:04
  5. Very Important RMS Issue
    By adywicaksono in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2003-07-11, 21:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •