×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    27

    D211 says IMEI is 0

    Hello,,

    I am trying to update my software from the nokia web site,

    http://europe.nokia.com/A4143486

    it'a asking for my imei, and the information box in the manager program gives 0 (zero)

    meanwhile it gives my mac address etc.. wlan firmware is 172
    sw 4.33

    WHat can I do? David
    David@world-digital.net

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    27

    Re: D211 says IMEI is 0

    resolved, I put a sim card in and it gave me a proper imei

Similar Threads

  1. Joining D211 to motorola BSS (linux 2.4)
    By krip in forum Multimodecards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2004-10-31, 10:50
  2. RedHat 8.0 and D211
    By khalid418 in forum Multimodecards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2004-02-23, 14:04
  3. Redhat 9.0 and D211 problems
    By j.walch in forum Multimodecards
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2004-02-11, 07:57
  4. D211 & desktop
    By timbob69 in forum Multimodecards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2003-12-05, 17:08
  5. d211 doesn't start under linux
    By nodulus in forum Multimodecards
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2003-06-04, 16:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •