×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    4

    How J2ME S60 3rd edition to choose network?

    In previous S60 2nd edition handsets, J2ME usually ask users to select one APN to connect network.

    How to choose in S60 3rd edition J2ME? There is no prompt anymore?

    /eric

  2. #2
    Super Contributor
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    USA, CA
    Posts
    7,191

    Re: How J2ME S60 3rd edition to choose network?

    There is the APN selection list presented to the user. At least on all the devices I have used. Which device (is it an operator variant) are you using?

    Hartti

Similar Threads

  1. S60 3rd edition, kern exec 3 on dialogs
    By Symbian_Challenge_0418 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-02-27, 10:07
  2. CLDC 1.1 Symbian S60 3rd Edition / CDC-lite ?
    By kevinmacdonald in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-05-12, 01:14
  3. install the Eikecho example from S60 3rd Edition SDK
    By simoschn in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-05-04, 13:44
  4. S60 3rd edition copy installation
    By vtulai in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2005-12-20, 07:51
  5. OpenGL ES Support in S60 3rd Edition Beta SDK
    By choefele in forum Symbian Media (Closed)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-12-14, 06:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×