×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    121

    Panic Code in CodeWarrior 3.1 when debugging in Emulator?

    Hello!

    How can we get Panic Code using CodeWarrior 3.1 when debugging a S60 3rd App in Emulator?

    Thank you very much!

  2. #2
    Regular Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    192

    Re: Panic Code in CodeWarrior 3.1 when debugging in Emulator?

    once the emulator is loaded go to the emulator tools->preferences command and check "Extended panic code file" in the C++ Debug panel.

    best regards

    --Blizzz

Similar Threads

  1. Extended Panic Code in Series 60 Third Edition Emulator
    By razas in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2007-08-17, 12:06
  2. Emulator returns panic code
    By tanulo111 in forum Symbian
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2004-03-27, 15:49
  3. same code of http post, not work on 3650 emulator
    By wasjkf in forum Mobile Java General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2003-07-07, 23:52
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2003-06-05, 21:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×