×

Discussion Board

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    35

    Adding capabilities to the Application in carbide

    hi Guyz
    Is there any posibility to add Capabilities for the project by using carbide ,insted of using MMP file ?

    Regards
    Anzi
    Regards
    Anzi.
    ==============================================
    It is easy to learn by query others, than reading ! - Anzi

  2. #2
    Nokia Developer Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    28,689

    Re: Adding capabilities to the Application in carbide

    In Project / Properties / C/C++ Build / Tool Settings / System Options / Capability maybe.

Similar Threads

  1. Carbide warns and does not execute the application
    By ceehira in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-09-08, 08:27
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-09-01, 15:56
  3. How does Carbide Express support multilanguage application (s60v3)
    By zhengy in forum Carbide.c++ IDE and plug-ins (Closed)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-07-06, 16:38
  4. Adding new languages to Carbide v9 project
    By rihoe in forum Symbian Tools & SDKs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2006-04-20, 11:53
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-05-28, 10:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
×